District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Kartikeya Misra, I.A.S Collector & Distirct Magistrate collector_wgd[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 08812-230051 Collectorate Office, Eluru
JC_Develpment DR. B.R. Ambedkar, I.A.S Joint Collector and Addl. District Magistrate (RB&R) jc_wgd[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 08812-230471 collectorate office, eluru
JC Development Himanshu Shukla, I.A.S Joint Collector (Development) jc[dot]vwsd[at]gmail[dot]com West Godavari Collectorate-Eluru
housing_ia Suraj Ganore, I.A.S Joint Collector (Housing) jchousingwg[at]gmail[dot]com collectorate office, eluru
padmavat P Padmavathi Joint Collector (Aasara and Welfare) Jcawwgd[at]gmail[dot]com collectorate office, eluru